Contact Us!

 

Mailing Address:
Branson Tri-Lakes News
PO Box 1900
Branson, MO 65615
417-334-3161
Physical Address:
Branson Tri-Lakes News
200 Industrial Park Drive
Hollister, MO 65672
417-334-3161
 
FAX: 417-334-8275
Business Hours: Monday through Friday - 8:00 am. to 5:00 pm.
 
  
Robert Erickson, General Managerrerickson@bransontrilakesnews.com
Mandy Farrow, Sales and Marketing Managermfarrow@bransontrilakesnews.com
Jeff Long, Print Salesjlong@bransontrilakesnews.com
David Rankin, Production/Circulationdrankin@bransontrilakesnews.com
Editoreditor@bransontrilakesnews.com
Amanda Sullivan, Sports Editorasullivan@bransontrilakesnews.com
Madison Bryan, Staff Writermbryan@bransontrilakesnews.com

Tim Church, Entertainment Writer and Staff Writer

tchurch@bransontrilakesnews.com

Legal Departmentlegals@bransontrilakesnews.com
Shane Walton, Account Executiveshane@bransontrilakesnews.com
James Jones, Account Executivejjones@bransontrilakesnews.com
Judi Bernhardi, Account Executivejbernhardi@bransontrilakesnews.com
Linda Walton, Classifiedsclassifieds@bransontrilakesnews.com
  
  

Would you favor a mandatory face covering ordinance in the city of Branson

The Branson Board of Aldermen on Thursday (now postponed to July 28) will consider an ordinance that would require face coverings in public spaces. The aldermen might approve it, disapprove it, or approve an amended version. Would you be in favor of some form of mandatory face covering ordinance in the city of Branson?

You voted:

Newsletters