Contact Us!

 

Mailing Address:
Branson Tri-Lakes News
PO Box 1900
Branson, MO 65615
417-334-3161
Physical Address:
Branson Tri-Lakes News
200 Industrial Park Drive
Hollister, MO 65672
417-334-3161
 
FAX: 417-334-8275
Business Hours: Monday through Friday - 8:00 am. to 5:00 pm.
 
  
Mandy Farrow, General Managermfarrow@bransontrilakesnews.com
Jeff Long, Print Salesjlong@bransontrilakesnews.com
David Rankin, Graphic Designdrankin@bransontrilakesnews.com
Editoreditor@bransontrilakesnews.com
Tim Church, Entertainment Writer and Staff Writertchurch@bransontrilakesnews.com
AJ Meakins, Staff Writerajmeakins@bransontrilakesnews.com
Jason Wert, Staff Writerjwert@bransontrilakesnews.com

Amanda Sullivan, Sports Editor

asullivan@bransontrilakesnews.com

Legal Departmentlegals@bransontrilakesnews.com
Shane Walton, Account Executiveshane@bransontrilakesnews.com
James Jones, Account Executivejjones@bransontrilakesnews.com
Judi Bernhardi, Account Executivejbernhardi@bransontrilakesnews.com
Linda Walton, Classifiedsclassifieds@bransontrilakesnews.com